Mobile Marketing Forum

Today, I’ve presented DiCoDE to the Belgian Mobile Marketing Forum. In fact, I’ve adapted this versatile model (DiCoDE can explain stakes in all digital content ecosystems, from connected TV to online press) to Belgium and Mobile, citing global and local examples that have and will have an impact. I’ve been able handing the model to the attendees (… who didn’t leave;o) I was the last keynote speaker) and got a few interesting remarks. It was important for me to print DiCoDE on the paper so that I can give it to people. I don’t believe in all digital. We human need physical objects!

[Update June 9th, 2010] IME blogged about this presentation. Check it out here

This entry was posted in DiCoDE creation and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mobile Marketing Forum

  1. Pingback: Simplified DiCoDE for a better use | DiCoDE-thebook.com

  2. Pingback: Looking back reaching the destination. Connecting the dots. | DICoDE-thebook.com

  3. Pingback: Protecting my work. Please advice! |

Leave a Reply

